Bewertungen

8,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
8,3
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,7

Bewertungen

    Giulia
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. April 2018

    Super Strand wunderschönes Hotel

    Das Personal war sehr freundlich aber ab und zu streng. Schade finde ich, dass man für den Schirm und Stühle am Strand auch noch zahlen muss. Aber wir waren mit unseren Strandtücher immer am Boden am Sand ohne Schirm, das war auch super.
    Der Strand ist wunderschön, alles sauber wundervolle Bucht. Das Hotel in sich wunderschön gross, mit kleine Aquarien, Vogel, Hase und Insekten zum anschauen (ein kleines Zoo). Super Souvenirladen und super Restaurant. Das Frühstück Bon konnte man auch für das Mittagessenbuffet eintauschen. Das Essen war auch sehr gut und die Cocktails in Ananas sehr lecker. Es gibt in der Nähe viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurant. Man kann am Strand wunderschöne Muscheln sammeln.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    20. April 2018
    - Liegestühle, Sonnenschirm und Strandtücher zahlt man extra!
    - Lage - Freundlichkeit des Personals
    Sabrina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Pina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. April 2018

    Zimmer grosszügig und sehr sauber

    Liegen und Schirme am Strand und Handtücher am Pool kosten extra. Man darf nur zu bestimmten Zeiten und nur in einen abgegrenzten ereich am Strand
    Die Lage und der Strand
    Eva-Maria
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    8. Februar 2018
    Zimmer war sehr veraltet
    Der Strand ist wunderschön gelegen
    Tharita
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. Mai 2018
    Have to pay for the parking and the chair at the beach, should be free for the hotel guests
    Near beach
    Rebekah
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. Mai 2018

    Very romantic and having good view at restaurant

    Can’t buy medication at the shop inside hotel.
    The dinner buffet with live band.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. Mai 2018
    Not everybody speak English,but for Japan good level. Part of the area been keep close or "reserved" during breakfast, to make service better, as they don't have enough staff, but that doesn't help. Indoor swimming pool not covered from the roof side, so less likely you will use it during rain. Mountain view room, doesn't really have any mountain. Better take sea view.
    Good location and clean beach. Friendly staff. Good choice for breakfast and lunch. There are some activities that hotel provide, so no need to go far. Excellent sauna.
    po kei
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. April 2018

    Good. Relax.

    Beach n outside pool close so early, Have to cover big tattoos in the hotel.
    Private beach , Nice view Nice hotel Little store in the hotel.
    Charlotte Sung
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    7. April 2018

    STAY AWAY unless you are prepared to pay extra for a DELUXE room

    at first we booked a standard twin room with seaview for US$300 and were shocked when they led us to the stuffy moldy old room with dirty carpet and couch. the room was not even up to 3-star hotel standard. Worried that we might be covered in flea bites the next morning, we asked for another room and was given the option to upgrade for an additional 3000 yen per night. The deluxe room we moved to was way better. everything cost additional, towel is 400yen, beach umberalla & loungers another 3000, parking is 500 yen/night. nothing is free to use. although they told us the breakfast closes at 10am, but they had this stupid last-order-rule which they didnt bother to tell us. they started closing the buffet and removing the food at 9:30am sharp. we walked over to the Monterey Hotel next door for breakfast instead, which had it available until 10am without the stupid last order rule.
    Beach and the pools were nice; friendly staff; coin-operated machines were available although we didnt use it; plenty of parking space; many restaurants nearby.
    S
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    4. April 2018
    We already read on booking.com, that the hotel needs renovation, but we where still suprised when we realized that our hotel room seems to be in the same condition as when the hotel was opened in 1975. The staff is doing there best to keep everything clean, but e.g the sofa we had in the room had a lot of holes and that is something you can then also not fix anymore at some point.
    The public hotel amenities are quite nice and we enjoyed the 2 pools, the beach and the hotel bar. You get a free cocktail as a welcome gift, which was very nice. Furthermore the hotel has a great location close to many restaurants, which makes it easy to eat outside if you do not like the food or the price of the hotel restaurants. If you want to see something else of the Island, you can book a one day tour online, which will pick you up at the hotel. Otherwise it is not so easy to get around without a car. We stayed in the hotel during a very calm period and we had no complains about fellow travelers.
    Yemily
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Derek
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Wai Lun
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ankur
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sora Chalis
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    2. Januar 2018

    Good location, but old

    room facility is too old , (sea view) room space is small
    Close to beach, good location, near restaurants and Lawson
    Ohbyeong
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Januar 2018
    Ocean view of the private beach was so cool, I plan to visit again in 2018.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. Dezember 2017

    Beautiful Okinawa

    The beach was pristine surrounded by lush vegetation with beautiful view. We like the hotel open air design.
    Nadine
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Yana
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    29. Oktober 2017

    Stay somewhere else.

    The parking was an additional cost, the beach was an additional cost, we stayed mostly at the pool as you had to pay ridiculous amounts to get an umbrella on the beach, but note, you are not allopwed to swim with sunscreen! The restaurants were EXTREMELY expensive, they only provide 1 pillow per bed, the hotel is very old. The staff weren't very friendly, not sure if it was the language barrier, we didn't feel very welcome.
    The room was large the wifi was fast. Great, affordable restaurants, just outside the hotel. DO NOT go to the hotel restaurants, it's a rip off.
Bewertungen werden geladen