후기

8.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.4
편안함
8.5
숙소 위치
8.6
시설
8.3
직원
8.6
가격 대비 가치
7.7

후기

    SANGHYUN
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    HYUN SOO
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    SEOLHAN
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hyun Ah
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    jingu yeo
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    미현 최
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 10일

    걱정했던것보다는 좋았음

    수도꼭지가 더운물찬물 따로되잇음
    날씨 좋을때가면 가성비최고
    HyeokJe Kwon
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 30일
    수영장과 전용비치
    애진(AEJIN 민MIN
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 11일

    너무좋았어요^^

    전용비치.호텔전체적인 시설
    youngmi
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    youngjin
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 1일
    북킹 닷컴에서 제시한 요건이 명확치 않아 추가 fee를 내야했던 점이 안 좋았습니다.
    시설은 낡았어도 깨끗하게 유지하는 점과 장원을 예쁘게 가꾸는 모습이 좋았습니다
    HYE WON
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Eunha Kim
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 17일
    짐놓을 공간이 조금 부족한듯해요
    아이가 있어서 다다미방이 맘에들었어요
    Tharita
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 20일
    Have to pay for the parking and the chair at the beach, should be free for the hotel guests
    Near beach
    Rebekah
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 14일

    Very romantic and having good view at restaurant

    Can’t buy medication at the shop inside hotel.
    The dinner buffet with live band.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 2일
    Not everybody speak English,but for Japan good level. Part of the area been keep close or "reserved" during breakfast, to make service better, as they don't have enough staff, but that doesn't help. Indoor swimming pool not covered from the roof side, so less likely you will use it during rain. Mountain view room, doesn't really have any mountain. Better take sea view.
    Good location and clean beach. Friendly staff. Good choice for breakfast and lunch. There are some activities that hotel provide, so no need to go far. Excellent sauna.
    po kei
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 14일

    Good. Relax.

    Beach n outside pool close so early, Have to cover big tattoos in the hotel.
    Private beach , Nice view Nice hotel Little store in the hotel.
    Charlotte Sung
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 7일

    STAY AWAY unless you are prepared to pay extra for a DELUXE room

    at first we booked a standard twin room with seaview for US$300 and were shocked when they led us to the stuffy moldy old room with dirty carpet and couch. the room was not even up to 3-star hotel standard. Worried that we might be covered in flea bites the next morning, we asked for another room and was given the option to upgrade for an additional 3000 yen per night. The deluxe room we moved to was way better. everything cost additional, towel is 400yen, beach umberalla & loungers another 3000, parking is 500 yen/night. nothing is free to use. although they told us the breakfast closes at 10am, but they had this stupid last-order-rule which they didnt bother to tell us. they started closing the buffet and removing the food at 9:30am sharp. we walked over to the Monterey Hotel next door for breakfast instead, which had it available until 10am without the stupid last order rule.
    Beach and the pools were nice; friendly staff; coin-operated machines were available although we didnt use it; plenty of parking space; many restaurants nearby.
    S
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 4일
    We already read on booking.com, that the hotel needs renovation, but we where still suprised when we realized that our hotel room seems to be in the same condition as when the hotel was opened in 1975. The staff is doing there best to keep everything clean, but e.g the sofa we had in the room had a lot of holes and that is something you can then also not fix anymore at some point.
    The public hotel amenities are quite nice and we enjoyed the 2 pools, the beach and the hotel bar. You get a free cocktail as a welcome gift, which was very nice. Furthermore the hotel has a great location close to many restaurants, which makes it easy to eat outside if you do not like the food or the price of the hotel restaurants. If you want to see something else of the Island, you can book a one day tour online, which will pick you up at the hotel. Otherwise it is not so easy to get around without a car. We stayed in the hotel during a very calm period and we had no complains about fellow travelers.
    Yemily
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중